Distributors

Welcome to our distributor links page. Below is a current list of Domestic & International distributors, who can either assist you directly or help you find a local supplier. Please note that we do not list every company who sells our products, but do list the major stocking distributors. Please contact us for additional help.

Domestic Distributors

AEE Solar salessupport@aeesolar.com
www.aeesolar.com
800.777.6609
Alternative Energy Store Contact Through Website
www.altestore.com
877.878.4060
Cascade Mountain ken@cmdsolar.com
www.cmdsolar.com
888.581.4651
e-Marine salesinfo@emarinesystems.com
www.emarineinc.com
877.432.2221
Hitney Solar Products/ Mannix Holdings mannixholdings@gmail.com
www.hitneysolar.com
928.636.1001
Marine Warehouse sales@marinewarehouse.net
www.marinewarehouse.net
305.635.0776
The Solar Biz, Inc. info@thesolarbiz.com
www.thesolarbiz.com
888.826.0939

International Distributors

For information about our International distributors or retailers, see below or please contact us.

Africa, Asia, Indonesia
Aquila Nova PTE Ltd. sales@aquila-nova.com
www.aquila-nova.com
65 6251 5373
BAM Green info@bamgreen.lk
www.bamgreen.lk
94 117770333
PT Solar Indonesia info@solarpowerindonesia.com
www.solarpowerindonesia.com
62 361 778802
Hybrid Power Supply SA southafrica@hybridpowersupply.com
www.hybridpowersupply.com
+27 (0)10 500 8536
Tenaga Renewable tenagarenewable@singnet.com.sg
www.tenagarenewable.com
65 9455 3543
Value Addition vinod@value.ae
www.value.ae
00971 6 5578956
Australia
Solar Online Australia enquiries@solaronline.com.au
www.solaronline.com.au
+61 2 4954 3310
BLA sales@bla.com.au
www.bla.com.au
+1 300 252 725
Canada
DC Power Corp info@dcpowercorp.com
www.dcpowercorp.com
1.800.825.3062
G2 Solar info@g2solar.com
www.g2solarcorp.com
1.877.537.6527
Hybrid Power Supply info@hybridpowersupply.com
www.hybridpowersupply.com
1-888-909-0383
Integrated Power Systems ljensen@ipwr.net
www.ipwr.net
1.866.607.7640
Matrix Energy Inc. sales@matrixenergy.ca
www.matrixenergy.ca
866-630-5630
Rematek Energy info@rematek-energie.com
www.rematek-energie.com
514-333-6414
Reonac energy.systems@reonac.com
www.reonac.com
1.800.561.2876
Trans-Canada Energies (Batteries Expert) info@batteriesexpert.com
www.batteriesexpert.com
1.800.661.3330
SolarTrader.ca sales@solartrader.ca
www.solartrader.ca
905-581-1499
Caribbean / Trinidad
Budget Marine Derek.hodge@budgetmarine.com
www.budgetmarine.com
721.544.3134
Marine Warehouse sales@marinewarehouse.net
www.marinewarehouse.net
305.635.0776
Chile
GoSolar SPA info@gosolar.cl
www.gosolar.cl
+56 7 989 7093
China
Contact Blue Sky Energy Contact Through Website
Indonesia
Aquila Nova PTE Ltd. allyson.shee@aquila-nova.com
www.aquila-nova.pte.ltd
+65-62515373
PT Solar Indonesia info@solarpowerindonesia.com
www.solarpowerindonesia.com
+62 0361 778802
Japan
Chuo Electric Corporation info@chuoelectric.co.jp
www.chuoelectric.co.jp
+81.03.3736.6131
Latin America
Alternative Energy Store S.A www.altestore.com
www.AltEnergyStore.com
1.978.562.5858
The Solar Biz, S.A. info@thesolar.biz
www.thesolarbiz.com.pa
507 6 126 1253
MIddle East
Value Addition vinod@value.ae
www.value.ae
+00971 6 5578956
New Zealand
Power Technology Components sales@powertech.co.nz
www.powertech.co.nz
+64 9 836 6744
Pakistan
SolWin Systems energy@solwinsystems.com
www.solwinsystems.com
+92 33 3510 4888 OR +92 34 3510 4888
UK, Europe
Energy Development Co-operative Limited info@solar-wind.co.uk
www.solar-wind.co.uk
+44 (0) 1502 589407
Bluemarinestore - Spain email@bluemarinestore.com
www.bluemarinestore.com
(+34) 871 100 150

RV and Marine Distributors

For information about our RV and Marine distributors or retailers, please contact us.